Search site

Have your say

We welcome your feedback and hold public consultations so that you can take part in decisions that affect you.

Open consultations

Made in Dumfries and Galloway - closes on Friday 18 August
Community Learning Needs Assessment - closes on Friday 1 September
Review of Scheme for the Establishment of Community Councils - closes on Friday 8 September

Recent consultations

Inclusive play - closed Monday 17 July
Early learning and childcare provision - closed Friday 14 July
Reporting child protection issues - closed on Friday 7 July
Carers Strategy - closed Friday 30 June
Community safety survey - closed Friday 30 June
Active Travel Strategy for Dumfries Learning Town - closed Friday 26 May
Scheme for the Establishment of Community Councils - closed on Friday 19 May
Draft supplementary guidance on developer contributions - closed on Monday 15 May
Naming the NW Campus school - closed on Saturday 29 April
Local Development Plan 2 (Main Issues Report) - closed on Monday 24 April
School satisfaction - closed on Friday 31 March
Whitesands Flood Protection Scheme - closed on Wednesday 15 March
Community Justice Outcome Improvement Plan - closed on Friday 10 March
Draft supplementary guidance on historic built environment - closed on Monday 13 February
Future options for Gracefield Arts Centre - closed on Monday 16 January

Other ways to have your say

Page last updated: 24/07/17